Warning sign

Kvällens låt: Coldplay - "Warning sign"
Från albumet "A rush of blood to the head" 2002

Beundransvärd musik



When the truth is, I miss you
Yeah the truth is, That I miss you so

And I'm tired,
I should not have let you go
....

Darby skriver:

Hey Mirre! I love your new site for your makeup. I did not realize that you were interviewed in Monsun Magazine! I was reading it yesterday and saw you in one of the pages! I read your other interviews, I didn't know you went to France and other countries to see the boys! That sounds great! Hope to catch up soon!



Tschüssi <3

2009-06-12 Kl: 21:31:20
Sofia skriver:

Älska Coldplay

2009-06-13 Kl: 00:21:14
SORA skriver:

I miss you (L)

2009-06-13 Kl: 21:05:05
URL: http://sorax.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



RSS 2.0