Tokio Hotel - Rescue me

God bless Bill Kaulitzimage597





































This used to be our secret, now I'm hiding here alone, can't help but read our names on the wall and wash them off the stone. I trusted you in every way but not enough to make you stay, turn around I've lost my ground. Come and rescue me I am burning can't you see? Come and rescue me only you can set me free. Come and rescue me, Rescue me.. We lied when we were dreaming your crying was just fake. I wish you could deny it here and today, my S.O.S on radio the only chance to let you know what I feel.. Can you hear? Come and rescue me I am burning can't you see? Come and rescue me, only you can set me free. Come and rescue. Rescue me, you and me. The walls are coming closer our senses fade away, I'm haunted by your shadow I reached to feel your faith. Your not here.. Are you here? Come and rescue me, rescue me.. Come and rescue me I'm burning can't you see? Come and rescue me only you can set me free. Come and rescue me, Rescue me..

Snez skriver:

hahha jag vet ! ;p tackar så mycket maria!

2007-11-20 Kl: 23:43:10
Snez skriver:

hehe, varför det? ;p

2007-11-20 Kl: 23:51:33
Snez skriver:

haha aw .. stuck ? :p så jävla intressant e den ju inte :D

2007-11-21 Kl: 00:00:59
Snez skriver:

hehe okej, skulle precis göra det! ;p godmorgon btw.

2007-11-21 Kl: 12:03:14
Anna skriver:

Är det verkligen faith? jag trodde det var face ?

2008-06-23 Kl: 14:31:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



RSS 2.0